Working to Uncover Hope in Teens' Lives

For general inquiries call 614-848-4870

Leadership Team

Executive Director
Scott Arnold
sarnold@coyfc.org

Director of Operations
Paul Fuller
pfuller@coyfc.org

Leadership Development Director
Bryan Brookes
bbrookes@coyfc.org

Director of Development
Vicky Thompson
vthompson@coyfc.org

Director of Outreach
Shelley Uptegrove
suptegrove@coyfc.org

Director of Finance
Phil Zanko
pzanko@coyfc.org

Manager of Administration and Human Resources
Leslie Goldsberry
lgoldsberry@coyfc.org

Executive Assistant
Reba Brookes
rbrookes@coyfc.org

Director of Gracehaven
Jen Taber
jtaber@gracehaven.me

Director of WellSpring Counseling
Amy Moreno
amoreno@wellspringcolumbus.org

Director of Equip Auto
Travis Nyland
tnyland@equipauto.org

Director of Equip Business Solutions
Keith Wong
kwong@equipbusinesssolutions.org

Contact Us

Our team is actually much larger, we just don't have room to list everyone! If you'd like to speak to one of our staff members, or just have a question in general, call us at 614.848.4870 or email at info@coyfc.org. We will make every effort to connect you to the appropriate person.