Board of Trustees

Providing Insight and Guidance for the Mission

Cindy Kratzer, Chairperson
Facilities Manager, OSU retired

Evan Williams, Vice Chairperson
CEO, Franklin International

Harry Anderson, Treasurer
Professor, Cedarville University (retired)

Thomas Mallory, Secretary

Scott Arnold, Ex-Officio
Executive Director Central Ohio Youth for Christ

Geoff Arthur
CEO, Broad Street Properties

Karl Fox
IT Professional, Lithik Systems

John Galbreath
Managing Partner, Darby Dan Farms

Shandell Jamal
Principal, Brainstorm Consulting Network

Greg Overmyer
CEO, Overmyer Hall Associates

Patrick Wathen
President, Equity

Chip Weiant
Senior Fellow, BBB National Center for Character Ethics