COYFC Staff

Our dedicated team of staff are passionate about serving the youth of Central Ohio.

  • For general inquiries, please call our main office at (614) 848-4870.
  • For specific questions, please see the staff directory below.
  • For current openings, visit our Employment Opportunities page
  • Scott Arnold
    Executive Director
    ext. 6103

    sarnold@coyfc.org

  • Reba Brookes
    Executive Assistant / Project Manager
    ext. 6107

    rbrookes@coyfc.org

  • Ed Fausnaugh
    Chief Operations Officer
    ext.6104

    efausnaugh@coyfc.org

  • Corey Caputo
    Operations Manager
    ext. 6106

    ccaputo@coyfc.org

  • Milan Puchovich
    Operations Assistant
    ext. 6100

    mpuchovich@coyfc.org

  • Jeff Lashley
    Chief Financial Officer
    jlashley@coyfc.org

  • Greg Rodgers
    Social Impact Director
    (614)848-4870

    grodgers@coyfc.org

  • Brian Sullivan
    City Life Promotions - Music Account  Specialist
    (614) 843-0647

    bsullivan@coyfc.org

  • Justin Rodgers
    City Life Promotions Marketing
    (614) 848-4870

    jrodgers@coyfc.org

  • Vicky Thompson
    Development Director
    ext. 6105

    vthompson@coyfc.org

  • Teri Alexander
    Events and Donor Relations
    ext. 6109

    talexander@coyfc.org

  • Annette Vasulka
    Grants and Communications Manager
    ext. 6101

    avasulka@coyfc.org

  • Sara Tate
    Donor Relations
    state@coyfc.org

  • Bryan Brookes
    Leadership Development Director
    ext. 6102

    bbrookes@coyfc.org

  • Anna Knotts
    Franklinton Tutoring Program Director, Columbus Tutoring Initiative

    ext. 6324                     

    aknotts@coyfc.org                                                                                             

  • Michelle Lowry
    Columbus Tutoring Initiative Assistant Director

    mlowry@coyfc.org
     

  • Shelley Uptegrove
    Outreach Ministries Director
     ext. 6108

    suptegrove@coyfc.org

  • Catherine Preston
    Mentor Coach

    cpreston@coyfc.org

  • Steve Knotts
    City Life Director
    ext. 6306

    sknotts@coyfc.org

  • Jack Strack
    City Life Director
    ext.6350

    jstrack@coyfc.org

  • Joel Fether
    City Life Staff/Eastside
    ext. 6221

    jfether@coyfc.org

  • Jim Malott
    YFC Wheels Coordinator
    ext. 6307

    jmalott@coyfc.org

  • Erica Peoples
    High School Club
    Sports Rec. Staff
    ext. 6304

    epeoples@coyfc.org

  • Sarah Sanz
    Campus Life Staff
    NW Licking County
    ext. 6205

    ssanz@coyfc.org

  • Tami Strack
    Teen Parent Coordinator
     tstrack@coyfc.org

  • Christy Talbert
    Juvenile Justice Ministry
    ctalbert@coyfc.org

  • Mike Taylor
    Juvenile Justice Ministry Director
    mtaylor@coyfc.org

  • Steve Telfer
    Juvenile justice Ministry Staff-Multi County JDC
    stelfer@coyfc.org

  • Amy Moreno
    Wellspring Clinical Director

    amoreno@wellspringcolumbus.org

    614-538-0353
     

Ready to volunteer? Give us your info and we’ll be in touch.





{google_analytics}
{google_analytics}