Changing Lives—Strengthening Families—Impacting Community

Our Board of Trustees provides direction, oversight and vision for the Executive Director and staff of Central Ohio Youth for Christ. We meet monthly for prayer, ministry updates and planning.

Board of Trustees:

Chairperson

Beverly Fox
Teacher, Life Skills
educationiscostly@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson & Treasurer

Mr. Doug Lambert
Retired: Chief Financial Officer
Bible Literature International
Community Volunteer
dougndonna@columbus.rr.com 
 
Thomas (Buck) Mallory, Jr.
Mallory Law Office, LLC

Board Members

Dan Baughman
President & CEO
104.9 The River
DBaughman@RiverRadio.com
 
Dave Biros
Context Ect. LLC
davebiros@att.net
 
Karl Fox
Lithik Systems, Inc.
Founding Partner of Lithik
Former co-founder of Morning Star Technologies
Former Chair of the Point-to-Point Extensions Working Group for the Internet Engineering Task Force (IETF)
 
Brett Harper
Sales and Marketing
Matrka Inc.
BHarper@michaelmatrkainc.com
 
Doug Karl
Retired: Founder and CEO of KarlNet, Inc
Co-founder: Life In Motion Resources, Inc 
Co-creator: Volunteer Opportunities
doug@dougkarl.com
 
Kelley A. King
SG Financial Services, LLC
kelley.king@schiffmangrow.com
 
Greg Rodgers
greg@garagescenes.com
 
Sara Tate
Former School Teacher
City Life Center Teen Parents Volunteer
state@coyfc.org
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
Scott Arnold
Executive Director, Central Ohio Youth For Christ
Founder and Director of Mission Increase Columbus Initiative
Pastor and Elder, Xenos Christian Fellowship
Board Member YFC/USA
sarnold@coyfc.org

Emeritus Members

Mr. Jet Hawthorne
President and CEO
Pressure Connections